Deactivating Users

Follow

Users who are no longer active can be deactivated. Deactivating users who are no longer using the system is recommended for security purposes.

 

 

To Deactivate:

  1. Log into your AppZen Account

  2. In the left menu, click System Admin > Users.

  3. Click the pencil icon to the left of the desired user.

  4. The User Details page appears.

  5. In the end date field, simply enter a date in the past to deactivate the account.

  6. Click Update.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.